Pick Me Up!!

It’s getting to be about that time…the afternoon energy dive is nearing…I can feel it! I don’t care how hard you work to regulate blood sugar, for some of us, our days drive us to exhaustion at some point in the afternoon.

For me, it’s usually around 2pm.

Whataya know…

it’s almost time!

But hang on, I have the BEST PICK ME UP!

Enter, my trifecta of energy that I consume twice daily (one in the morning, 10ish, and one in the afternoon, 2ish). I seriously love this stuff.

HOW:

Mix 32 oz water, 1-2 tablespoons apple cider vinegar and your favorite beverage (low calorie preferred) – I like eboost, Propel or Slimgenics “Thermoboost”.

I know, I know, I may have lost you at the “favorite beverage” part. Here’s the thing, a SMALL AMOUNT of one of those zero calorie packets is not going to hurt you.

I believe in balance.

My diet is not full of artificial ANYTHING. For ME, the benefits outweigh any negative effects of the little packet.

In case you are wondering, the MAJOR benefit I have noticed is my skin. It’s seriously insane how clear and lovely it is from drinking the vinegar. Not to mention I feel more balanced, hydrated and energized!

Oh, and the taste is great – with the 32 oz of water and flavored packet I hardly know its in there.

It doesn’t get much easier than that my friends.

I’m off to teach a little kickboxing tonight – quite certain I’ll have plenty of energy to kick just the right amount of booty xx

Drink up and rock on! ENERGIZE! xo

2 responses to “Pick Me Up!!

Leave a Reply

